Passion In My Soul ! / Eternal Rhapsody.


My life , My Love and my joy.

When l embrace you passionately .

l see eternity like a hug ball of light.

I feel eternity embracing my soul.

You are precious even more than my eyes.

My today, My Tomorrows and my endless hope.

l never felt so much affection before you.

l live my life over every second l am with you.

For my life began when you said.” Yes l marry you.”

{ My gratitude to the 4100 followers and to everyone  who visits my blog.}

Jalal Michael Sabbagh-http://Mysuccessisyoursuccess.wordpressicom.

 

6 thoughts on “Passion In My Soul ! / Eternal Rhapsody.

  1. Virginia Duran August 8, 2017 / 2:44 pm

    Great post Jalal! Hope you are having a good start of the week.

    • jmsabbagh August 8, 2017 / 3:33 pm

      Thank you Virginia for your wonderful comment. Hope you are having a great time too.Jalal

  2. Carolyn Page August 9, 2017 / 5:52 am

    Always so romantic, Jalal… So sweet.. 🙂
    xoxoxo

    • jmsabbagh August 9, 2017 / 3:13 pm

      Thank you dear Friend, l am glad you liked the post. Have a wonderful day.Jalal

  3. Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus August 11, 2017 / 1:33 am

    I appreciate very much when I read of your Love and Passion for your wife Jalal it encourages me not to give up, how blessed you both are that Worldly issues have not dampened your Love and that you have remained faithful to each other in your Marriage and have also kept the joy of romance alive.

    Christian Love and Blessings – Anne.

    • jmsabbagh August 11, 2017 / 5:55 am

      Thank You Anne for your wonderful heartfelt comment. We appreciate Your friendship. Be Blessed..Hilda and Jalal

Leave a Reply

