My 900TH. Post !/Ask Me Not Why l Love You .


I love you a love if it’s light shines ,

The moon would be jealous of its glims.

l love you a love if it’s clouds appear,

The soil won’t need the storms of rain.

Do not ask me why l love you my dear.

Ask my heart he will tell you why .

Ask the feelings they tell about the joy.

You are the beats and the life within.

(((( My gratitude for my blog’s followers and visitors ,your likes and comments

Inspire me , motivate me .Thank you my friends. Jalal MIchael Sabbagh )))))

7 thoughts on “My 900TH. Post !/Ask Me Not Why l Love You .

  1. quiall May 25, 2017 / 2:06 pm

    Congratulations my friend! I do so enjoy your words.

    • jmsabbagh May 25, 2017 / 6:45 pm

      Thank you so much ,l enjoy your posts and your words too. Best wishes.

  2. Christy B May 25, 2017 / 9:12 pm

    Oh sweet friend! Congratulations 🙂 Keep the poems coming

    • jmsabbagh May 26, 2017 / 1:22 am

      Thanks amilli

      Thanks a million Christy ,for your blissful comment.

  3. Carolyn Page May 30, 2017 / 12:30 am

    My oh my, Jalal; what a wonderful poem! Congratulations my sweet man.. 🙂
    xoxoxo

    • jmsabbagh May 30, 2017 / 2:13 am

      Thank you Carolyn From the bottom of my heart.l appreciate your wonderful comments.

Leave a Reply

