Happy Birthday ! / L o v e .


Every year and you are the queen of my heart

Every  year  and  you  are  my  love  my  life.

Happy birthday , my world  my  sweetheart.

Happy birthday my other half and my friend.

l don’t say it only on your birthday once a year.

But  l  say  it  everyday  in one  million  way.

My words convey my heart’s affection and passion

You  are  the  sun  for  my  days .

You  are  the  moon  for  my  nights.

You are in my daily prayer , to have ,

Happiness ,healthy life crowned with hope,

To have many many more birthdays my love .

For l still see you like l saw you for the first time.

No

 

(( My sincere gratitude and heartily thanks for the 3600

Followers and friends of my blog,and  to everyone visits the blog. ))

Jalal Michael Sabbagh-http://mysuccessisyoursuccess.wordpress.co

 

21 thoughts on “Happy Birthday ! / L o v e .

  1. Asha Seth July 28, 2016 / 1:45 am

    Wow. The joys birthdays bring, whether our relations or our blog. 😊Happy birthday to your sweetheart, from me. 😍Michael .😃

    • jmsabbagh July 28, 2016 / 2:00 am

      Hello Asha, thank you so much for your beautiful comment. My wife Hilda says thank you too.Warm regards.J.Micheal

      • Asha Seth July 28, 2016 / 7:11 am

        Super! Remember me while you cut the cake.😛 I wouldn’t mind a piece or two.😉

      • jmsabbagh July 28, 2016 / 2:50 pm

        For Sure Asha ,we love to send you 3 pieces.Wishing you All the best on your birthday.J.Michael

      • Asha Seth July 28, 2016 / 4:31 pm

        Haha. My birthday’s a month away. But thanks anyway, Michael. 😀

      • jmsabbagh July 28, 2016 / 6:41 pm

        l hope you will mention it in your future posts.Take care.

  2. Carolyn Page July 28, 2016 / 4:37 am

    Oh, you are such a beautiful romantic, J. Michael…
    She is a lucky girl! 🙂

    • jmsabbagh July 28, 2016 / 4:41 am

      Thank you so much Carolyn .Hilda and l appreciate your lovely comment .Best regards.Jalal

  3. Amara Aziz July 28, 2016 / 8:39 pm

    A very Happy Birthday to your Wife Hilda, Sir Jalal! You wrote this beautifully! She must’ve loved it. May she have many more to come! Best wishes and good vibes your way, straight from Pakistan.🙂

    • jmsabbagh July 28, 2016 / 10:14 pm

      Thank you so much Amara for your wonderful birthday gift which your words conveyed.Hilda and Jalal( Please just say Jalal will be O.K.

      • Amara Aziz July 29, 2016 / 7:15 am

        Noted. You’re very welcome Jalal!🙂

  4. smilecalm July 30, 2016 / 4:48 pm

    sweet words
    of continuation🙂

    • jmsabbagh July 30, 2016 / 4:58 pm

      Thank you so much .Best regards.

  5. geethika98 July 31, 2016 / 3:42 pm

    beautiful words…I’m sure your loved one will appreciate it.

    • jmsabbagh July 31, 2016 / 7:45 pm

      l appreciate you nice comment.Wishing you the best.

  6. Iris@poetsmith August 2, 2016 / 10:23 am

    A beautiful love poem… wishing you and Hilda my very best and a happy, blessed marriage. Iris 🙂

    • jmsabbagh August 2, 2016 / 3:19 pm

      Thanks from the heart Iris.Best regards.Hilda and Jalal

      • Iris@poetsmith August 2, 2016 / 4:07 pm

        Thank you so much, Hilda and Jalal.

      • jmsabbagh August 2, 2016 / 5:20 pm

        You are very welcome.

Leave a Reply

