My Morning ! / Splendor .


My morning is the splendor of your lips kisses .

The brightness in your charming eyes.

My morning is the breeze of yearning  ,

To your breathe and to your delightful presence.

My morning is the melody the canary sings.

When l hear your sweet voice in my ears.

My morning is your fragrance  which ,

Overwhelms my senses and my soul .

My morning is your smile and your looks.

l thank the Creator  for you being in my life.

Jalal Micheal Sabbagh -https://mysuccessisyoursuccess.wordpress.com

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Morning ! / Splendor .

Leave a Reply

