I And My Pen ! / The Impossible .


l held my  favorite pen to write my ,

Heartily thoughts of love and affection.

To convey my feelings and dreams.

To praise your sweetness and delight.

Your compassionate heart and kindness.

Your tender words and your blissful smiles.

Suddenly the pen stopped ,with anger said.

”  How do you want me to describe the impossible,

Can a tree sprout with a seed  ? ”

 

(( May the triumphant Easter brings peace to humanity.

Happy Easter, may the joy of Easter touches every heart. ))

Jalal Michael Sabbagh-http://msuccessisyoursuccess.wordpress.com

8 thoughts on “I And My Pen ! / The Impossible .

  1. Carolyn Page March 24, 2016 / 2:49 am

    May you enjoy the Easter season, Jalal.
    Thank You for your wonderful gift of thoughts…
    xoxoxo

    • jmsabbagh March 24, 2016 / 2:58 am

      I wish you the Same Carolyn. l am glad you liked thee thoughts.

  2. Nicki 007 March 25, 2016 / 12:40 pm

    I hope this Easter fill your home with peace, joy
    and lots of colorful Easter eggs and I wish you a very
    happy Easter, filled with lots of love and happiness …

    Nicki

    • jmsabbagh March 25, 2016 / 2:08 pm

      Hi Nicki ,have a blessed and joyous Easter ,may your home be filled with love and happiness always.Love and peace.Jalal

      • Nicki 007 March 26, 2016 / 5:37 am

        Thank you my friend Love and hugs !!

    • jmsabbagh March 26, 2016 / 3:22 pm

      My wife Hilda and l wishing you the same.Blessings.

Leave a Reply

