Why Do I Go To Church ? / Healing Power ! / Manifestation Of An Act Of Love.


l have been asked many times .” Why do l go to church ? ”

The church holds me in my weakness .

The church comforts me in my limitations.

The church endeavors to heal me of my ,

Sickness and nurtures me back to full health.

The church makes me whole unconditionally.

These are  a small part of the incredible mystery ,

Of going to church which is build on the Rock .

Sunday Mass is a profound part of my earthly journey.

Witnessing the  manifestation the greatest mystery and miracle .

The church lifts up my spirit to appreciate the God given gift of life.

Going to church , l believe is an act of genuine love and adoration.

Jalal Michael Sabbagh-https://mysuccessisyoursuccess.wordpress.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

