My Heart Beats ! / Melodies.


There is a new meaning for every beat of my heart.

For you being in my life , My life.

My heart beats remind me the passing of time.

How sweet its to share each second with you.

There’s  nothing in this world prettier than Love.

There’s nothing in this world more precious than life.

There’s nothing in this world more affectionate  ,

Than seeing lovers embracing each other passionately .

All the people of world sing melodies for what they see.

All the angels dance for couple like you and me joyfully.

((( Happy  and blessed thanksgiving everyone.May the spirit of love and kindness visits every home.)))

Jalal Michael Sabbagh-https://mysuccessisyoursuccess.wordpress.com

8 thoughts on “My Heart Beats ! / Melodies.

    • jmsabbagh November 24, 2015 / 11:22 pm

      Thank you ,have a happy thanksgiving.

  1. Nandini November 25, 2015 / 12:18 am

    Wishing you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving as well.

    • jmsabbagh November 25, 2015 / 1:39 am

      Thank you so much .Best regards.Jaal

Leave a Reply

