Lesson From Dad V ! / Immeasurable. (Post # 634)


Despite all the trials and circumstances ,

Never stop doing all the good you can.

Let your deeds be your guide through  life.

Regardless whom you heartily  help ,

Regardless who they might be.

Your rewards are   i m m e a s u r a b l e .

Here on earth and in kingdom to come.

Don’t expect any  return ,for your creator,

Knows your heart’s every intention  and reads your mind.

(( my sincere thanks to the 3200 followers of my humble blog and to everyone who stops by.))

Jalal Michael Sabbagh-https://mysuccessisyoursuccess.wordpress.com

18 thoughts on “Lesson From Dad V ! / Immeasurable. (Post # 634)

  1. izza ifzaal July 29, 2015 / 7:28 pm

    Congrats sir🙂
    I learnt this lesson from my friends🙂

    • jmsabbagh July 29, 2015 / 7:33 pm

      Thank you for your comment..A good friend is like a treasure.Jalal

      • izza ifzaal July 29, 2015 / 7:35 pm

        Yeah truly is

  2. astridswords July 29, 2015 / 9:46 pm

    Truly motivating words as to why being a friend is a wondrous gift.Thank you =)

    • jmsabbagh July 29, 2015 / 9:47 pm

      You welcome and thank you for your nice comment.

  3. Cynthia Jobin July 29, 2015 / 11:02 pm

    “Don’t expect any return…” To do good, is good, even if nobody is looking.

    • jmsabbagh July 30, 2015 / 1:52 am

      l appreciate the thought Cynthia.Have a wonderful weekend.

  4. moaralacerda July 30, 2015 / 12:45 am

    Beautiful! And congrats for all the followers on your blog!

    • jmsabbagh July 30, 2015 / 1:36 am

      Thank you Moara..Best wishes

  5. whimsical90 July 30, 2015 / 6:13 am

    your creator knows your heart’s every intention…that is what I believe too!

    • jmsabbagh July 30, 2015 / 2:11 pm

      Happy are those who believe and don’t doubt. Be blessed.Jalal

      • whimsical90 July 30, 2015 / 6:47 pm

        I guess so..:) thank you!

  6. Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus August 7, 2015 / 10:53 pm

    I agree Jalal if our motivation for doing good is for earthly rewards, we will be very poor indeed and have no Heavenly Treasure which we are to aim to have by choosing to do God’s will, which is showing Love and than being empowered to do so, do we show Love only to our friends and family no to our enemies too.

    Matthew 6:19-21 Lay not up for yourselves treasures upon earth, where moth and rust doth corrupt, and where thieves break through and steal: But lay up for yourselves treasures in Heaven, where neither moth nor rust doth corrupt, and where thieves do not break through nor steal: For where your treasure is, there will your heart be also.(KJV)

    Yes very True too Jalal, God knows our hearts and our thoughts but fleshy man judges both without Compassion and Love, we Trust others until they show they are untrustworthy but we still continue to Love and pray good for them..

    Christian Love Always – Anne

    • jmsabbagh August 7, 2015 / 11:57 pm

      Hello Anne,God welcomes whoever comes to him with repentant heart.Blessings.Jalal

      • Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus August 8, 2015 / 12:27 am

        Yes I agree with you 100% Jalal my Dear Brother in Christ Jesus and we will than show we have repented by our Loving words and actions, with this I’m sure you will also agree.

        Luke 6:45-46 A good man out of the good treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is good; and an evil man out of the evil treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is evil, for of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaketh (KJV)

        Blessings – Anne.

      • jmsabbagh August 8, 2015 / 12:32 am

        Amen.Always your brother in Christ.

  7. Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus August 8, 2015 / 2:32 am

    Dear Jalal I want to be very honest with you, I fell into sin badly because of an addiction to gambling that I had since I was 18, I did not fall away by rejecting Jesus or I would not have come to True heart repentance but I really made a mess of my life even though I had been going to Church for years.

    After repenting I chose to do good and turn away from evil and The Holy Spirit empowered me to be able to do this but I asked for some other things too, I asked God for His wisdom, I also asked for what is in the song below and it was amazing, I knew the Truth and it set me free, No my bad circumstances did not change but I did and today my focus is very different than it was. I give thanks to God for His Grace to see me through and I know He will continue to do so as I aim to be perfected in Love as He tells us to do.

    .

    .

    Blessings your Sister Anne.

    • jmsabbagh August 8, 2015 / 3:29 am

      l felt tears of joy in my heart reading your story .There is nothing impossible with God if we turn to him .God bless you .Your brother in Christ.

Leave a Reply

