“S p e c i a l L a d y”.


Your words surpass all the known words.

More charming than diamonds and pearls.

They captivate my heart and my senses .

You express yourself so eloquently ‘

Attracts me more to live in your world.

when l am distanced from you my heart misses his beat.

your talk and your smiles make life happier and  so sweet.

(If you like to watch me play my musical instrument go to you tube .(“Jalal Oud 2”) Thank you.

Jalal Michael Sabbagh-https://mysuccessisyoursuccess.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on ““S p e c i a l L a d y”.

    • jmsabbagh July 24, 2015 / 2:58 pm

      Thank you indeed ,l accept and l am honored to be nominated to the Award.l value your wonderful gesture.Jalaal

Leave a Reply

