My Life And You ! / Sweet Love.


And you ask me why l love you ?
Tell me my precious and only one.

Who doesn’t love the dazzling rain ?
Who doesn’t love the aroma of the flowers ?

When the cloud sends it’s waters ,
Even the mountains,the rocks and the trees,
Love to be washed to be refreshed and clean.

My soul too adores the majestic night.
The stars ,the moon so beautifully bright.

l See The Sky Sending Kisses To The Earth.
l see the rainbow wears a dress of happiness,
When the innocent smiles drawn on the faces.

These are the spectrum of hope that never ceases .
Yet you still ask me, why l love you with all my senses.?

Jalal Michael Sabbagh-https://mysuccessisyoursuccess.wordpress.com

9 thoughts on “My Life And You ! / Sweet Love.

    • jmsabbagh February 7, 2015 / 5:02 pm

      Thank you Allexyanna for your kind comment.Jaalal

  1. halfeatenmind February 7, 2015 / 8:07 pm

    Such a beautiful piece of poetry Jalal. I had many wonderful thoughts reading this.

    Vijay

    • jmsabbagh February 7, 2015 / 8:09 pm

      Thank you for your nice complement and your beautiful comment..Have a delightful weekend.Jalal

  2. Simona February 8, 2015 / 7:55 am

    HAPPY SUNDAY­čÖé

  3. ┼×tefania February 8, 2015 / 12:29 pm

    Wonderful Jalal your poem. Romantic and
    touching. Thank you for sharing with us.
    All the best to you! Sincerely ┼×tefania. ­čÖé

    • jmsabbagh February 8, 2015 / 4:46 pm

      Always my pleasure.Have a wonderful Sunday.

  4. julia streetstyle February 8, 2015 / 11:34 pm

    Wow what a great poem.­čÖé Thanks for sharing. Have a great week.
    XOXO JuliaÔŁĄ

    • jmsabbagh February 9, 2015 / 12:54 am

      My pleasure Julia ,you too have a sweet week.Jalal

Leave a Reply

