Princess Of The Flowers !


My princess of the flowers field .
Why the roses are enchanted by your scent ?

Why the lilies envy your fairness and glamor ?
Why to the waters and to the sun their case appeal?

Trying to deny your beauty and the truth they conceal .

Even the butterflies wish to touch your provocative lips,
And the larks want to sing your praised and freely wield.

Your smiles make the sugar and honey completely melt.
In your eyes l see day and night with every blink.

Mornings are as beautiful as your lovely cheeks.
Their radiant dazzles my heart and soul always reveals.

You are my life’s melody ,happiness always yield.
My existence with you is  a  g l o r i o u s  festival.

Jalal M. Sabbagh-http://mysuccessisyoursuccess.worddpress.com

9 thoughts on “Princess Of The Flowers !

    • elliebelfiglio January 2, 2015 / 11:54 am

      Hello Jalal. One month of excruciating pain! That is how I spent the last month. I still have pain but it is manageable. They have used six screws and plates and a piece of bone that they took from my back to fuse everything together. I came home from hospital and rehab two days ago. Thank God my husband is home for his Christmas Holiday. Without him, I don’t know what I would have done. My email is: elliebelfiglio@yahoo.com
      I hope that you and your precious wife, Hilda, had a wonderful TRADITIONAL Christmas. I haven’t been to the church during these period. But I will go to church this Sunday.
      Your sister in Christ, Ellie

  1. jmsabbagh January 3, 2015 / 5:03 am

    Thank you Yisraela for your splendid comment.

    • jmsabbagh January 4, 2015 / 1:17 am

      Thank you Christy for your kind comment.

  2. Simona January 6, 2015 / 6:47 am

    Buon Anno a Te🙂

  3. Imelda January 8, 2015 / 11:20 pm

    Lovely piece.🙂 Happy new year to you.

    • jmsabbagh January 8, 2015 / 11:24 pm

      Thank you Imelda , happy new year.

Leave a Reply

