Lovers Hearts ! / Pure Pearls .


If you ask me , where love resides ?
l believe love resides in every lover’s heart.

If you ask me about faithfulness ?
Faithfulness is in the nature of those,
Who can keep a secret forever.

If you ask me about truthfulness ?
l definitely say,truthfulness are,
The words of the honest ones.

If you ask me about a real companion ?
l would say, is the one who becomes your other self.

If you ask me about affection ?
My friend,you can find affection ,
In the eyes of those who love you unconditionally .

Jalal Michael Sabbagh-https://mysuccessisyoursuccess.wordpress.com (( To my blog’s 2600 followers l would like to say.” Thank you from the depth of my heart. ))

Leave a Reply

