In Memory Of The Egyptian Singer Um – Kalthom !


My love ,my hope ,my life’

You are more precious even than my eyes.

You are my Yesterday , my today ,my tomorrow ,

My forever and ever only love.

All my wishes ,you made them come true.

l never felt so much loved only by you.

l never felt so much yearning, affection ,

And compassion ,only when l am next to you.

l never loved my life ,till l met you and for you.

l am living my life all over again ,embracing you.

You are  closer to me than me even ,

Closer  than  my  soul   t o o.

Jalal Michael Sabbagh-https://mysuccessisyoursuccess.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

