Timeless Love ! / Romance.


Whether you are far or next to me,
l think of you my true ecstasy.

With every beat of my heart ,
With every blink of my eyes,
With every breath l take,
With every thought crosses my mind,
With every move l make day or night,
l give you my past ,my present,
My future you are my all at sight.

For you even my life l sacrifice.
Take me as you wish to do,
Transform me to your own.
Melt me,mold me as you wish and will.

l accept my fate,whatever you decide,
As long l am in your arms, l am heartily satisfied.

( When love touches the hearts with it’s magic wand the whole world becomes like a diamond bright.jalal Michael Sabbagh-http://mysuccessisyoursuccess )

Leave a Reply

