My Precious Love ! / Ocean ! Sky !


My love for you is as vast as the ocean,
AS high as the highness of the S k y .

Oh’ dear petite love of mine ,don’t tremble,
Don’t be afraid ,l beg you don’t C r y .

Don’t be anxious ,don’t hasten our fate.
l implore you for heaven sake don’t be shy.

My sweet love listen to me don’t ask me why?
The vessel of love is near ,soon will be by.

Be happy my love ,you are to me more,
Precious than all the treasure even my eye.

Your love c r o w e n s my H e a r t ,
Whether y o u are f a r or n i g h .

Rest assure tomorrow the impossible will defy,
Waiting for a dream to come true is hard to bear,
Deluging thoughts are sharper than a a spear.

Don’t let our hopes fade or die,
They are the wings that make you fly.

You can touche the stars if you try.
l love you endlessly never ask me why.?

Leave a Reply

