Valentine’s Day Present! / Precious Life.


What should l present you ,
On Valentine’s day my darling ,
Flowers ,chocolates or a teddy bear ?

Should l give you a pearls bracelet ?
I don’t like to see your wrist in confinement !

Should I give you a ruby pendant inlaid ,
With e m e r a l d s and d i a m o n d ?

I have nothing more precious than my life,
“My life.”l pledge my life for you.

(( Wishing everyone happy and a sweet Valentine’s day .May love touches every heart. Jalal Michael Sabbagh.http://gravatar.com/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com ))

Leave a Reply

