I’M Your Ecstasy ! / Your Rapturous desire ! !


If you don’t come back w i l l i n g l y ,
With a new heart to be mine F i n a l y .
I won’t be the one who will be waiting for eternity!

If you don’t concede that being afar from me ,
The minute feels like a thousand y e a r .
I won’t be waiting for you the one to see !

If you don’t confess that I’m your ecstasy ,
Y o u r R a p t u r o u s D e s i r e .
Your heaven on earth your existence and empathy!
I won’t be there to welcome you e a g r l y .

Love captivated you when you saw me on the shore.
I became the air you breath ,your D e s t i n y !
I”m the essence that sustains you to be.

I’m y o u r H e a r t ‘s first beat ,
For every heart stops when that beat Ends finally.

(( Love illuminates our personal world when we reject darkness.Jalal Michael Sabbagh.http://gravatar.com/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com ))

Leave a Reply

