My Darling ! / Inimitable R h a p s o d y.


Darling l love you and love everything about you .
Your black silky hair is my enchanting nights,
Your gorgeous forehead is my delightful m o o n.
Your eye’s looks tell me the sweetest romantic words.
Heavens blessed me with most gracious boon.
Your love is my life’s journey,most joyous tune.
My world is beautiful for you being in it like bridal in June.
Darling you are my fate ,infinite spring my dawn without noon.
l wish to see a world without sadness,pain ,yearning or moan.
(( hoping people will close the books of 2013 and start new ones for 2014 with smiles,with a new tune.To make lovely memories for tomorrow.To leave a smiles on someone’s face.Jalal Michael Sabbagh.http://gravatar.cm/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com ))

Leave a Reply

