S w e e t Lady ! / Without You.


Drink with me with your eyes.
Get drunk with me in you mind.
Let me be inflamed by your fire,
By your charm,your fascinating desire.
Promise me what does the moon aspire.
Swear by your fairness if you don’t drink,
To leave me a kiss on your glass brim ,
Before the lovely night expire.
l vow l will never drink again ,
unless you leave me alone and retire.
Drinking is senseless without you being here.
For a bird with broken wing can’t fly any higher .
Believe me my princess l will always ,
Adore your modesty and your glamor.
And for being so secretive l do fondly admire.
((Jalal Michael Sabbagh.http://gravatar.com/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com))

Leave a Reply

