My Petite Love . / Ya Sagherati. / Precious .


loving the body and the appearance will wither but loving the soul and the core is infinite. Jalal Michael Sabbagh

mysuccessisyoursuccess

Oh my adorable petite love don’t tremble

Don’t be scared,l beg you don’t cry.

Don’t be anxious ,don’t hasten your fate,

l implore you for the sake of the heavenly sky.

My young love listen to me don’t ask why?

The love vessel will come,believe me ,it’s near by.

Be joyful my little girl, you are more precious ‘

To me than all the treasures even my eye.

You crown my heart whether you are far or nigh.

Rest assure ,be at ease ,smile ,dance don’t be shy.

Definitely tomorrow will bring  a new day,

with hope even the impossible you can defy.

Waiting  for dreams to come true is hard to bear,

Please be patient ,don’t rush ,reprieve.

Don’t deluge in your crowding thoughts’

You know they  penetrate my heart like a spear.

Sailing  in deep ocean of love  is  unpredictable risk,

Hold tied to our hope don’t let…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

